11514 Research Blvd, Austin TX, 78759    |     Open Today! 8:00am - 8:00pm En Espanol
Service: (512) 345-6070    |    Parts: (888) 439-5701

Management

Kenny Covert General Manager 512-345-4343
Chris Uranga General Sales Manager 512-345-4343
Chris Abbott Sales Manager 512-345-4343
Steve Jackson General Manager stevejackson@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Paul Roberge Internet Sales Director - New Car Sales pauloberge@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Scott Ferrell Used Car Manager scottferrel@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Mike McIntyre Sales Manager mikemcintyre@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Travis Palu Internet Sales Director - Used Car Sales travispalu@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Lori Silguero Lease Manager lorisilguero@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Duane Lebens Sales Manager duanelebens@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Lance Parish Service & Parts Director 512-345-4343
Gene Webb Service & Manager 512-345-4343
Matt Schaefer Service Drive Manager 512-345-4343
Keith Iselt Parts Manager keithiselt@covertauto.com 512-345-4343

Sales

Charleen Alcerreca New Car Sales charleenalcerreca@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Ricardo Costa Used Car Sales ricardocosta@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Clive Crawford Used Car Sales clivecrawford@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Tim Elliot Used Car Sales timelliot@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
George Khachatryan Used Car Sales georgekhachatryan@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Patty McMullin Fleet Sales & Courtesy Delivery pattymcmullin@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Matt Meredith Used Car Sales mattmeredith@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Gretchen Molina Used Car Sales gretchenmolina@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Bob Nadeau Used Car Sales bobnadeau@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Monty Saberi Used Car Sales montysaberi@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Brad Townsend Used Car Sales bradtownsend@covertauto.com 512-345-4343

Service

Michael Bowsher Service Advisor michaelbowsher@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Andrew Collins Service Advisor andrewcollins@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Austin Daniels Service Advisor austindaniels@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Paul Dickensheets Service Advisor pauldickensheets@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Joshua Harrison Service Advisor joshuaharrison@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
James Henson Service Advisor jameshenson@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Bryan Landers Service Advisor bryanlanders@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Thomas Ledford Service Advisor thomasledford@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Whitney Orr Service Advisor whitneyorr@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Zackary Tomlinson Service Advisor zackarytomlinson@covertauto.com 512-345-4343
Lori Long Head Service Cashier lorilong@covertauto.com 512-345-4343