Truck Month Starts Friday February 15th 2019!! HUGE SAVINGS!! Click to View Truck Month Inventory Now!
 11514 Research Blvd, Austin TX, 78759    |     Open Today! 8:00am - 8:00pm En Espanol
Service: (512) 345-6070    |    Parts: (800) 723-0644

Management

Kenny Covert General Manager kennycovert@covertauto.com
Chris Uranga General Sales Manager chrisuranga@covertauto.com
Chris Abbott New Car Sales Manager chrisabbott@covertauto.com
Steve Jackson New Car Sales Manager stevejackson@covertauto.com
Paul Roberge Internet Director - New Car Sales Manager paulroberge@covertauto.com
Will Taylor New Car Sales Manager willtaylor@covertauto.com
Scott Ferrell Used Car Sales Manager scottferrell@covertauto.com
Mike McIntyre Used Car Sales Manager mikemcintyre@covertauto.com
Travis Palu Used Car Sales Manager travispalu@covertauto.com
     
     
     

Finance

Duane Lebens Finance Director duanelebens@covertauto.com
Gabriel Baer Finance Manager gabrielbaer@covertauto.com
German Betancourt Finance Manager betancourtg@covertauto.com
Jesse Cervantez Special Finance jessecervantez@covertauto.com
Amanda Lindsey Finance Manager amandalindsey@covertauto.com
Jay Morris Finance Manager jaymorris@covertauto.com
Howard Sellars Finance Manager howardsellars@covertauto.com
     

Sales

Anthony Avera New Car Sales anthonyavera@covertauto.com
Tom Chonister New Car Sales tomchronister@covertauto.com
Randy Davis New Car Sales randydavis@covertauto.com
Ernesto Espinosa New Car Sales ernestoespinosa@covertauto.com
Brandon Hamann New Car Sales brandonhamann@covertauto.com
Brooke Lambert New Car Sales brookelambert@covertauto.com
Patty McMullin Fleet Sales pattymcmullin@covertauto.com
Kristen Meredith New Car Sales kristenmeredith@covertauto.com
Aaron Morton New Car Sales aaronmorton@covertauto.com
Ronald Pilz New Car Sales ronaldpilz@covertauto.com
Bob Russell New Car Sales bobrussell@covertauto.com
Bert Sheppard New Car Sales bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Rhianna Smith New Car Sales rhiannasmith@covertauto.com
Bryan Tanner New Car Sales bryantanner@covertauto.com
Wendell Tanner New Car Sales wendelltanner@covertauto.com
Will Taylor New Car Sales willtaylor@covertauto.com
Brad Lisenby New Car Sales BradLisenby@CovertAuto.Com
Ricardo Costa Used Car Sales ricardocosta@covertauto.com
Clive Crawford Used Car Sales clivecrawford@covertauto.com
Tim Elliott Used Car Sales timelliott@covertauto.com
Brian Harms Used Car Sales brianharms@covertauto.com
Matt Meredith Used Car Sales mattmeredith@covertauto.com
Gretchen Molina Used Car Sales gretchenmolina@covertauto.com
Bob Nadeau Used Car Sales bobnadeau@covertauto.com
Monty Saberi Used Car Sales montysaberi@covertauto.com
Matt Sumner Used Car Sales mattsumner@covertauto.com
Brad Townsend Used Car Sales bradtownsend@covertauto.com
Manny Villegas Used Car Sales mannyvillegas@covertauto.com
Lori Silguero Leasing lorisilguero@covertauto.com
Thomas Ledford Accessories thomasledford@covertauto.com
     
     

Service & Parts Management

Lance Parish Service & Parts Director lanceparish@covertauto.com
Matt Schaefer Service Drive Manager mattschaefer@covertauto.com
Gene Webb Service Manager genewebb@covertauto.com
Keith Iselt Parts Manger keithiselt@covertauto.com

Service Advisors

Jennifer Castillo Service Advisor jennifercastillo@covertauto.com
Andrew Collins Service Advisor andrewcollins@covertauto.com
Austin Daniels Service Advisor austindaniels@covertauto.com
Paul Dickensheets Service Advisor pauldickensheets@covertauto.com
Joshua Harrison Service Advisor joshuaharrison@covertauto.com
James Henson Service Advisor jameshenson@covertauto.com
Bryan Landers Service Advisor bryanlanders@covertauto.com
Chris Nunez Service Advisor chrisnunez@covertauto.com
Whitney Orr Service Advisor whitneyorr@covertauto.com
Zack Tomlinson Service Advisor zachtomlinson@covertauto.com
Lori Long Head Cashier lorilong@covertauto.com
     

Get Started Texting With Covert!

SMS Now
Text Us Now